Subjects at school of life?
Balance between FEMININE and MASCULINE

gold somavedic

Feminine Influence in my life – That’s my Roots

Of course it begins with my amazing esoteric Mother 

Then life continued with family members and friends 
and from the outside world those names down below formed me. Because their attitude for life is just something what RESONATES with me.


My amazing profesor Teacher at my Conservatory school Janaczek in Ostrava – Thank you “EVA”  for your support  

school + work in unity and my amazing feminine team at work – http://www.musicale.name/o-skole/prostredi-skoly/

Maria Montessori – Montessori school https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NGRpzQ9vCE&t=6 and https://montessori.org.au/biography-dr-maria-montessori


Jean Liedloff (how to raise child) – http://www.continuum-concept.org/index.html


Katka Kralova (relationships with kids)- https://www.nevychova.cz/


Denisa Paleckova (relationships, comunication) – https://www.denisapaleckova.cz/


Joanna Thiessen – Naturopath, healthy body – http://www.georgestreetnaturopathic.com/


Psychology and mind – Susanna Reimer – https://www.uptownpsychology.ca/


Krystal Alexandre Hylle (tantra) – https://krystalalexanderhille.com/


Monica Kovacs (tantra) – https://www.monicakovacs.ca/about


Elayne Kalila Sophia Rose – https://priestesspresence.com/our-team/

Debbie Pappadakis – hypnotherapy – https://www.hypno-healing.com/

Jacqueline Teoh – http://www.living-resonance.com/

Mary Knysh – Music for people – https://www.musicforpeople.org/wp/ and http://music4wellness.com/index.html

Judith Orloff – (Empath’s survival guied book) – https://drjudithorloff.com/

Kim Anami – https://kimanami.com/blog/

Maya Angelou – https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/maya-angelou

Second block is about Masculine in my life – that’s my branches


It started with my father and of course many male relatives or friends who was/are/will/would be in my life.
……

FROM THE OUTSIDE INFLUENCE

My understanding of masculine in life started 
with Jesus and his father God – (Childhood of roman catholic kid)

Then……

Michal Petr Recka – bussiness partner – (spirituality, communication) – http://visionaryheart.info/

Mark Gungor (mind, relationships, communication) – https://markgungor.com/ and Story of two brains https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3XjUFYxSxDk

Tommy Emmanuel (music) – https://tommyemmanuel.com/

Jaroslav Dusek

Dalajlama (mind)

(Budhism, Hinduism, Taoism, Feng shue, Reiki Mastery school)

Lao Tzu (mind)

Yeshua (spirit)

Garry Chapman (mind, communication, relationships) – 5 languages of love – https://www.5lovelanguages.com/

Then Don Miguel Ruiz (emotions) (Four agreements) – https://www.miguelruiz.com/

Eckart Tolle (mind) – https://www.eckharttolle.com/

Depak Chopra (mind, health)  – https://www.deepakchopra.com/

2014 – my son became part of this school of life 

Max”million” few months old


Michael Newton (mind) – scientifically proved incarnation through hypnose study –
https://www.newtoninstitute.org/about-tni/dr-michael-newton
/

Brain Weiss (mind) – hypnotherapy – https://www.brianweiss.com/

Mathias de Stefano and Gaia (mind, spirit) – https://www.gaia.com/person/matias-de-stefano

Tony Robbins (mind) – https://www.tonyrobbins.com/

Thoth – Channeled by Daniell Rama Hoffman –
https://divinetransmissions.com/author/divinehoffman/

Colin Tipping (mind) – Radical forgivenes 2018 https://www.radicalforgiveness.com/

Drunvalo Melchizedek – https://www.drunvalo.net/

Matt Kahn – https://mattkahn.org/

Living from breathing Ray Maor – https://raymaor.com/

Spirit Science and Spirit Mysteries – http://thespiritscience.net/
https://www.spiritmysteries.com/

Joe Dispenza (brain, body) – science of brain https://drjoedispenza.com/

Gregg Braden (brain, body) – https://www.greggbraden.com/

Dr. Bruce Lipton (brain, body) – https://www.brucelipton.com/

Ivan Rybjansky – power of crystals – www.somavedic.cz

Nassim Haramein – https://www.resonancescience.org/

Tom Kenyon (music) – https://tomkenyon.com/


Hearth Math – https://www.heartmath.org/

Sadhguru and inner ingeneering – https://isha.sadhguru.org/ca/en
https://www.innerengineering.com/

Earth connection – https://earthconnections.wordpress.com/about-me/

Bashar – and Daryl Anka – https://www.bashar.org/

Eckenkar – https://www.eckankarcanada.ca/

Hoponoppo –
https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/focus-forgiveness/201105/the-hawaiian-secret-forgiveness

Jonathan Damonte – Bowen therapy – http://bewellnow.ca/blog/jonathan-damonte/

Etc…… etc. etc……

New subject is – James from Wing makers – https://www.wingmakers.com/

And it is going to continue 

🌞

As life flows ……

As ABOVE so BELOW – as WITHIN so WITHOUT